LEARNING CAMPS

emlyon business school

Casablanca campus reinvents short training and launched the Learning Camps:

Learning Camps

2 day seminar to develop new skills for the world of tomorrow  

What is emlyon's Learning Camp?

The learning camp is a learning experience on a major subject related to the skills that will condition tomorrow's career success. Over the weekend, we design and implement innovative teaching methods by putting action and project at the heart of the training by encouraging participants to learn and work together.
The Stakeholders' main mission is to enable participants to adopt new tools / methods and practices, thereby contributing to the individual's performance in their business environment and in periods of transformation.
In this context, the speaker is a coach but there is also an expert bringing its wise and timely knowledge and experience. This dual posture makes it possible to address both technical and human issues. This bias reinforces the operational and differentiating nature of pedagogy.

 


Themes related to the skills of the future

New methods and professional practices

Action and execution at the heart of training  

An innovative and operational pedagogy 

What does the Learning camp look like ?  

The 2 days are built around teaching sequences alternating contributions of concepts and methods, opening new horizons, sharing experiences, case studies, testimonials of leaders, Role play, etc. On Saturday night, campers work independently and in groups on a maker project to summarize the achievements of the first day in concrete professional situations.

1 week-end

50 participants

1 emlyon expert teacher and 1 assistant coach

1 maker project in Hackathon mode

Why a Learning Camp?

 

emlyon business school Casablanca campus  aims to reinvent training methods so that they are more in line with the expectations of a new world and make it accessible to all in a continent where funding for continuing vocational training remains very limited.
By implementing a new format adapted to larger groups of learners and by mobilizing different and more educational means, we will continue to ensure an educational quality that meets our international standards while lowering the costs for individuals, thus allowing them to project themselves into the professional worlds of tomorrow.

5 hours of face-to-face teaching with stakeholders

1 camping evening on our group work campus

4 500 MAD
5 400 MAD per participant for 2 days

1 participation certificate delivered by emlyon

Our next learning camps

First learning camp
  Manage differently

Understanding the new challenges of management
Implement a participative management scheme
Manage new generations
+ Integrate digital tools into managerial practices

narjisse Lassass v2

LASSAS Narjisse

Holding a PhD in entrepreneur’s management and psychology from emlyon, Narjiss Lassas has taught and conducted research in various management schools in France, Switzerland and Morocco. She is the author of several scientific papers and case studies.
She is an entrepreneur, currently managing two structures in Geneva and Casablanca, she carries out coaching, consulting and training activities in companies. Certified in several tooling approaches that combine neuroscience, coaching and communication, she is passionate about learning and development and has a dual Europe/Africa culture and speaks Arabic, French and English.

Second learning camp
  Understanding the world by 2030

+ Understand the great global upheavals and areas of uncertainty
+ Perceive the impact of the digital revolution on the economy and society
+ Identify tomorrow's business challenges and new business models
+ Develop your managerial impact with complexity and diversity

MATTHIEU DELOUVRIER

MATTHIEU DELOUVRIER

Matthieu has more than 30 years of experience in Africa as well as in other emerging countries. He spent 13 years at “Lazard Frères” in Paris where he renegotiated 170 billion US dollars of sovereign debt (Russia, Poland, Cameroon, Nigeria, Venezuela ...), restructured industrial companies, worked as a consultant in mergers and acquisitions and project financing. Subsequently, he joined the Swipco group (management and technology services for the public and health sector) as deputy general manager and group financial director, in charge of the management of the holding company, acquisitions and investment. He founded Swensee in 2005 and launched an innovative platform to help companies in their international development.
Matthieu holds a DEA in Economics from the University of Paris Dauphine.

Third learning camp
 Managing in the digital age

+ Understand and analyze the consequences of the digital revolution on the market
+ Complement your digital culture: Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, block chain, connected objects, web technologies,etc.
+ Understand new models of creation and value distribution
+ Be able to define the future of your profession rather than to undergo it

BRIGUI-CHTIOUI Imène

Imène Brigui-Chtioui holds a PhD in Computer Science from Paris-Dauphine University. Her research focuses on multi criterion decision support and multi-agent systems. She is interested in the use of Artificial Intelligence techniques in learning preferences for automating decision making and conflict management.
The main application areas of her research are e-commerce, Knowledge Management and Digital Learning. She is also a member of the French Association for Artificial Intelligence.

Pre-inscription

learning camps

emlyon business school campus Casablanca réinvente la formation courte et lance les :

Learning Camps

2 jours de séminaire pour développer de nouvelles compétences du monde de demain

Qu’est-ce que le Learning Camp d’emlyon ?

Le learning Camp est une expérience d’apprentissage portant sur un sujet majeur en lien avec les compétences qui vont conditionner la réussite professionnelle de demain. Le temps d’un week-end, nous concevons et mettons en œuvre des méthodes pédagogiques innovantes en mettant l’action et le projet au cœur de la formation et en faisant apprendre et travailler les participants ensemble.
Les intervenants ont pour mission principale de permettre aux participants d’adopter de nouveaux outils/méthodes et pratiques participant ainsi à la performance de l’individu dans son environnement d’entreprise et dans les périodes de transformation.

Dans ce cadre, l’intervenant est un coach mais c’est aussi un expert apportant ses connaissances et son expérience à bon escient et au moment adéquat. Cette double posture permet d’aborder à la fois les questions techniques et les dimensions humaines. Ce parti pris renforce le caractère opérationnel et différentiant de la pédagogie.

 


Des thèmes en lien avec les compétences du futur

De nouvelles méthodes et pratiques professionnelles

L’action et le projet au
cœur de la formation

Une pédagogie innovante et opérationnelle

Comment se déroule le Learning Camp ?

 

Les 2 jours sont construits autour de séquences pédagogiques alternant apports de concepts et de méthodes, ouverture vers de nouveaux horizons, partages d’expériences,
études de cas, témoignages de dirigeants, Serious Play… Le samedi soir, les campeurs travaillent en autonomie et en groupes sur un maker project permettant de projeter
les acquis du premier jour dans des situations professionnelles concrètes.

1 week-end

50 participants

1 professeur expert d’emlyon
et 1 coach assistant

1 maker project en mode Hackathon

Pourquoi un Learning Camp ?

 

emlyon business school campus Casablanca a pour ambition de réinventer les modalités de formation pour qu’elle soit plus en phase avec les attentes d’un nouveau monde et pour la rendre accessible à tous dans un continent où le financement de la formation professionnelle continue reste très limité.
Par la mise en œuvre d’un nouveau format adapté à des groupes d’apprenants de tailles plus importantes et en mobilisant différemment et plus de moyens pédagogiques, nous continuerons à assurer une qualité pédagogique répondant à nos standards internationaux tout en baissant les couts de la formation pour les individus leur permettant ainsi de se projeter dans les mondes professionnels de demain.

15H de face à face pédagogique avec les intervenants

1 soirée camping sur notre campus de travaux de groupes

4 500 Dhs HT
5 400 TTC par participant les 2 jrs

1 attestation de participation délivrée par emlyon

Nos prochains Learning Camps

23 et 24 juin 2018
  Manager Autrement

Comprendre les nouveaux enjeux du management
Mettre en œuvre un management participatif
Manager les nouvelles générations
+ Intégrer les outils numériques à ses pratiques managériales

narjisse Lassass v2

LASSAS Narjisse

Titulaire d’un PhD (Doctorat) en management et psychologie de l’entrepreneur d’emlyon. Narjiss LASSAS a enseigné et mené des travaux de recherche dans différentes écoles de management en France, en Suisse et au Maroc. Elle est Auteur de plusieurs articles scientifiques et études de cas.
Elle est entrepreneur, dirigeant aujourd’hui deux structures à Genève et à Casablanca, elle exerce des activités de coaching, de conseil et de formation en entreprise. Certifiée en plusieurs approches outillées d’accompagnement qui allient neurosciences, coaching et communication, elle est passionnée par l’apprentissage et le développement et bénéficie d’une double culture Europe/Afrique et parle Arabe, français et anglais.

7 et 8 juillet 2018
  Comprendre le monde à horizon 2030

+ Comprendre les grands bouleversements mondiaux et les zones d’incertitude
+ Percevoir l’impact de la révolution numérique sur l’économie et la société
+ Identifier les enjeux d’affaires de demain et les nouveaux business models
+ Développer son impact managérial dans la complexité et de la diversité

MATTHIEU DELOUVRIER

MATTHIEU DELOUVRIER

Matthieu a plus de 30 années d’expérience en Afrique ainsi que dans d’autres pays émergents. Il a passé 13 ans chez Lazard Frères Paris où il a renégocié 170 milliards de dollars US de dettes souveraines (Russie, Pologne, Cameroun, Nigeria, Venezuela…), restructuré des entreprises industrielles, œuvré comme conseil dans des opérations de fusions-acquisitions et de financement de projet. Par la suite, il a rejoint le groupe Swipco (services de management et technologiques pour le secteur public et de la santé) comme directeur général adjoint et directeur financier groupe, en charge de la gestion de la holding, des acquisitions et de l’investissement. Il a fondé Swensee en 2005 et lancé une plateforme innovante pour aider les entreprises dans leur développement international.
Matthieu est titulaire d’un DEA d’Economie de l’Université de Paris Dauphine.

8 et 9 septembre 2018
 Manager à l’ère du digital

+ Comprendre et analyser les conséquences de la révolution digitale sur le marché
+ Compléter sa culture digitale : Intelligence Artificielle, Big Data, blockchain, Objets connectés, technologies web…
+ Appréhender les nouveaux modèles de création et de distribution de valeur
+ Être capable de définir le futur de son métier plutôt que de le subir

 

BRIGUI-CHTIOUI Imène

Imène Brigui-Chtioui est titulaire d’un doctorat en Informatique de l’Université Paris-Dauphine. Ses recherches portent essentiellement sur l’aide à la décision multicritère et les systèmes multi-agents. Elle s’intéresse à l’utilisation des techniques de l’Intelligence Artificielle dans l’apprentissage des préférences pour l’automatisation de la prise de décision et la gestion de conflits.
Les domaines d’application privilégiés de ses recherches sont le commerce électronique, le Knowledge Management et le Digital Learning. Elle est également membre de l’Association Française pour l’Intelligence Artificielle.

Pré-inscription